Posted by: Steph | howtogirl.net | June 11, 2010

Blog Overhaul!

So I went through and deleted all of my old posts (excepting one documenting brownie making goodness and one containing an awesome stuffed turtle).
Why you may ask? Simple! Out with the old whiny teenage Steph rants, in with the new and possibly slightly interesting posts. Essentially I’d rather have a more photo-oriented blog, plus one that’s much more public-friendly. That is to say, I want to produce something I can link my parents to when I go to Canada so they can see what I’m up to over there (and so can the rest of you!)
With all that in mind, in the post below I’ve documented all the recipes I want to try making over the next couple of months (though I doubt I’ll get them all done). I’ll also be showing all the crocheting patterns I want to attempt at some stage, but these will all be done at a slower pace obviously. I’ll also be posting photo blogs of any recipes or projects I attempt  – to kick that off, check back on Sunday when I’ll be posting the adventure of making cinnamon buns which Amy and I are starting tomorrow! If you’re real nice I might even include a few pics of them being demolished at Barrett’s house 😉

That’s all for now, keep checking back and keep yourselves entertained!

e making goodness and one containing an awesome stuffed turtle). Why? Simple!
Leave a Reply

Categories

